Things aren’t looking much good for Yuji and Nobara as their fight continues Mahito in the ongoing Shibuya Incident Arc. Nobara already has sustained a life threatening blow on her face and Itadori also has taken quite a damage. The good news is that Nobara is alive and will hopefully will survive this battle.

Well with that being said today we will talk about Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 127 and discuss about its release date and timing, leaked raw scans and spoilers and the official sources through which you can read latest chapters legally and free.

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 127 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 127 is scheduled to release on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 12:00 am (JST). A new chapter will be available every Sunday.

Assuming you are not currently residing in Japan, we arw expecting the official english translations for the upcoming chapter to be available by following date and time in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM on October 25
  • Central Time: 10 AM on October 25
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM on October 25
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM on October 25
  • Germany (Berlin) Time: 5 PM on October 25
  • India standard Time: 8: 30 PM on October 25
  • Australia Central Time: 12: 30 AM on October 25

Chapter 127 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Status: Not Released Yet

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 127 latest updates
Sukuna

The raw scans and Spoilers for chapter 127 haven’t came out yet. They usually starts appearing on the net 2-3 days prior to official release on Sunday. So we are expecting this week’s to be available by Thursday, 22nd October.

We will keep an eye out for now and will upload any spoiler or panel as soon as possible. Meanwhile for more updates check out its official subreddit at r/JujutsuKaisen.

Where to Read Online?

All the latest and previous chapters of Jujutsu Kaisen can be read online through VIZ’s website or you can Shueisha’s english manga portal Mangaplus.

You can also download Viz’s ShonenJump or Mangaplus app in your Android and iOS smartphones. Or else you can wait for physical release of it by VIZ or your local licensor.

Plot

Jujutsu Kaisen is Japanese manga written by Gege Akutami in Weekly Shonen jump since March 2018.

The story is set in a world where Cursed Spirits feed on unsuspecting humans and fragments of the legendary and feared demon Ryomen Sukuna have been lost and scattered about.

Should any curse consume Sukuna’s body parts, the power they gain could destroy the world as we know it.

Fortunately, there exists a mysterious school of Jujutsu Shamans who exist to protect the precarious existence of the living from the supernatural!

Well that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 127. Meanwhile read our recommendation article on 6 Anime like Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater Club and Black Clover chapter chapter 269 raw scans.