Things aren’t looking much good for Denji as he is running out of breath as his battle with Makima and folks at 5th Special Divison continues. Makima is such a terrifying women and mastermind who trapped Denji in such a inescapable position. It will be interesting to see how the fight will develop in the coming chapters and who is going to die this time.

With that being said today in this article we will talk about Chainsaw Man Chapter 90 and discuss about its release date, leaked raw scans and available spoilers. So without any further ado, let’s begin.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 90 Release Date and Time

The Chainsaw Man Chapter 90 is set to release on October 25, 2020 at 12:00 am (JST) in the 47th issue of this year’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine. A new chapter will arrive every Sunday. The raw version will be available by Thursday October 23 and fans translations by October 22.

Now for our international audience the official English translations will be available by following date and time in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM on October 25
  • Central Time: 10 AM on October 25
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM on October 25
  • Australia (Central) Time: 12: 30 AM on October 25
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM on October 25
  • Germany Time: 5 PM on October 25
  • India standard Time: 8: 30 PM on October 25

Chapter 90 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Status: Not Released Yet

As of this moment the raw scans and spoilers chapter 90 haven’t came out yet. They usually starts circulating on the internet 2-3 days prior to official release on Sunday so you can expect this week’s to be available by Thursday on October 22nd.

We will keep an out eye for them and upload the spoilers as soon as they will be available. Meanwhile for latest updates check out the official subreddit at r/chainsawman.

Where to Read Online?

All the latest and previous Chainsaw Man chapters are available on VIZ’s official website or else you can opt to for Shueisha’s very own manga portal service Mangaplus.

Also you can download thier official apps on your smartphone to read the latest chapter at any time and place.

The ShonenJump app offers the first three and latest three chapters for free and if you wish to read the rest of chapters then you subscribe to their service with monthly fees of only $1.99 which isn’t much if you look at the huge vault of manga they are offering to you.

Plot of the series

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020.

Chainsaw Man Volume 1 Cover Art
Chainsaw Man Volume 1 Cover Art

Th series follows Denji, a man with simple dream to live the rest of his with girl of his liking G this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils in order to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even it means selling his nuts.

However his ill-fated life to end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with thr Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Manga chapters like Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 127 and Black Clover chapter 290 releases on the same day as the Chainsaw Man chapter. So don’t forget to check them out while you wait for the spoilers and raw scans to get released.